Skip to main content

Warwick Staff

Phone: (510) 793-8660 | Fax: (510) 793-6041

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Barbara Ochoa bochoa@fremont.k12.ca.us   56103 Office Admin Principal
Debra Matthews dmatthews@fremont.k12.ca.us   56102 Office Admin Assistant Principal
Jane Dymond jdymond@fremont.k12.ca.us   56100 Office Office Secretary
Kelly Lopez klopez@fremont.k12.ca.us   56104 Office Office Attendance
Cindy Alexander calexander@fremont.k12.ca.us   56105 Office Office Office Assistant
Furwa Rizvi frizvi@fremont.k12.ca.us   56081 K1 TK Teacher
Kelsey Bailey kbailey@fremont.k12.ca.us   56081 K1 Kinder PM Teacher
Brenda Burnell bburnell@fremont.k12.ca.us   56082 K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Lauren Kitchens lkitchens@fremont.k12.ca.us   56083 K3 Kinder AM Teacher
Desiree Mulhearn dmulhearn@fremont.k12.ca.us   56083 K Kinder PM Teacher
Chelsea Williams cwilliams@fremont.k12.ca.us   56082 K2 Kinder PM Teacher
Theresa Harris tharris1@fremont.k12.ca.us   56018 18 K/1 SDC Teacher
Miriam Eugenio meugenio@fremont.k12.ca.us   56008 8 1 Teacher
Danielle Johnson djohnson@fremont.k12.ca.us   56007 7 1 Teacher
Jill Marzane jmarzane@fremont.k12.ca.us   56010 10 1 Teacher
Lucia Silva lsilva@fremont.k12.ca.us   56009 9 1 Teacher
Sherrie Thompson sherriethompson@fremont.k12.ca.us   56013 13 1 Teacher
April Bishop abishop@fremont.k12.ca.us   56025 25 2 Teacher
Julie Crossman jcrossman@fremont.k12.ca.us   56024 24 2 Teacher
Rebecca Mix rmix@fremont.k12.ca.us   56032 32 2 Teacher
Kay Sexton ksexton@fremont.k12.ca.us   56023 23 2 Teacher
Andrea Thornton athornton@fremont.k12.ca.us   56034 34 2 Teacher
Saranyan (Shuba) Subhasree ssubhasree@fremont.k12.ca.us www 56033 33 2/3 SDC Teacher
Shannon Grant sgrant@fremont.k12.ca.us   56040 40 3 Teacher
Noemi Loleng nloleng@fremont.k12.ca.us   56039 39 3 Teacher
Roberta Sherred rsherred@fremont.k12.ca.us   56035 35 3 Teacher
Serena Suranyi ssuranyi@fremont.k12.ca.us   56037 37 3 Teacher
Lisa Reardon lreardon@fremont.k12.ca.us   56014 14 4 Teacher
Veronica Rubalcava vrubalcava@fremont.k12.ca.us   56004 4 4 Teacher
Sonia Thomas sothomas@fremont.k12.ca.us   56005 5 4 Teacher
Megan Updegraff mupdegraff@fremont.k12.ca.us   56037 38 4 Teacher
Ashlee Nicholas anicholas@fremont.k12.ca.us   56036 36 4/5 SDC Teacher
Marla Franklin mgfranklin@fremont.k12.ca.us www 56022 22 5 Teacher
Jamie Hill jamiehill@fremont.k12.ca.us   56021 21 5 Teacher
Elizabeth Long elong@fremont.k12.ca.us   56006 6 5 Teacher
Michael Murphy mmurphy@fremont.k12.ca.us   56020 20 5 Teacher
Steven Spencer sspencer@fremont.k12.ca.us   56017 17 5 Teacher
Kelly Yamauchi kyamauchi@fremont.k12.ca.us   56019 19 5/6 SDC Teacher
Nicolette Immers nimmers@fremont.k12.ca.us   56029 29 6 Teacher
Emily Lopes elopes@fremont.k12.ca.us www 56030 30 6 Teacher
Zahra Pelayo zpelayo@fremont.k12.ca.us   56028 28 6 Teacher
Marty Piper mpiper@fremont.k12.ca.us www 56027 27 6 Teacher
Mary Fermi mfermi@fremont.k12.ca.us   56001 1 Science Teacher
Daniel Sze dsze@fremont.k12.ca.us www 56003 3 Science Teacher
Henry Jauregui hjauregui@fremont.k12.ca.us www 56056 PE PE Teacher
Orlando Fontes ofontes@fremont.k12.ca.us www 56056 PE PE Teacher
Gloria Sampson gsampson@fremont.k12.ca.us   56031 31 Music Teacher
Kimberly McKay kmckay@fremont.k12.ca.us   56015 15 RSP Teacher
Judy Cuturrufo jcuturrufo@fremont.k12.ca.us   56016 16 ELD Teacher
Ketaki Vaidya kvaidya@fremont.k12.ca.us   56111 11 Speech Teacher
Dana Whitney dwhitney@fremont.k12.ca.us   56012 12 Speech Teacher
Margaret Burns mburns@fremont.k12.ca.us   56011 11 Counselor Counselor
Donna MacRae dmacrae@fremont.k12.ca.us   56142 Library Library Librarian
Ashley Greer agreer@fremont.k12.ca.us   56106 Office Nurse Nurse
Zain Mir zmir@fremont.k12.ca.us   56107 Office Psychologist Psychologist
Alejandro Barroso abarroso1@fremont.k12.ca.us   56060 Custodial Custodian Daytime Custodian
Fabian Gutierrez fgutierrez@fremont.k12.ca.us   56060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Isidoro Garcia igarcia@fremont.k12.ca.us   56060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Tammy Titus ttitus@fremont.k12.ca.us   56045 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant